Grab your bestie, your special someone or your favorite family member and join us in the studio!

Adult classes are hosted on Wednesday evenings at 6:00pm.
Check back often for special events and weekend workshops.

Coordinate your own private party with friends and family, colleagues, teams and volunteers to create a memorable night of love, laughter and good food!

Contact us today for studio availability for private bookings.

Adult Classes (Ages 21+)

    • Wednesday, February 08, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 09, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


Past events

Sunday, January 29, 2023 NeoSoul Yoga brunch
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Kitchen Cardio Family
Sunday, January 08, 2023 Soup Making (family)
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Cookies and Cocktails (Adults Only)
Sunday, December 04, 2022 Let's Make Takeout (adult only)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Let's have takeout!
Friday, November 25, 2022 Whip and Sip (adults only)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Thanksgiving Bootcamp
Sunday, October 16, 2022 Chicken Pot pie Adult only
Friday, October 07, 2022 Parent's Night Out
Sunday, August 07, 2022 Cake Decorating Basics
Sunday, July 31, 2022 Foccacia Bread Art
Sunday, July 24, 2022 The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Dippin' Dots Special Workshop
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Let's Make Ratatouille
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 Camp Fire Cooking
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Mexican Pizza Copycat
Sunday, February 27, 2022 Mardi Gras (Adults Only)
Sunday, February 20, 2022 Culinary Exhibition of Black History (Adults Only)
Monday, February 14, 2022 Valentine's Day Virtual Party: Family Fun Night
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Chinese New Year
Sunday, January 30, 2022 Vegetarian (Adults Only)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Chili and Cornbread
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Book Signing and Cooking Demonstration: Chef Kiara Whack
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Soups and Stocks
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Plant-Based Party
Sunday, January 09, 2022 Zero Proof Cocktails (Adults Only)
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 Chicken Pot Pie
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software