Building a Love of Food and Cooking at an Early Age.

All cooking classes are "make and take" with a hands on, highly interactive approach. We accommodate special dietary and behavioral needs.
KinderChef classes are hosted on Saturdays at both 10:00am and 1:30pm.

Kinderchef Classes (ages 3-6 years)

    • Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    • Saturday, May 21, 2022
    • 6 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register



    In studio hands-on cooking classes with NYC educators. Select from the options provided to match up with the appropriate age group.

    Tuesday Nights 6PM: Middle School - May 17
    Wednesday Morning 10AM: Homeschool - May 18
    Wednesday Evenings 6PM: Adults - May 18

    Thursday Nights 6PM: Young & Hungry (High School) - May 9
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: Jr. Chef In Studio (Ages 7-12) - May 21
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: KinderChef In Studio (Ages 3-6) - May 21

    *NOTE: If you are trying to register for this class using a gift card, please reach out to Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio directly for personal assistance. We'll need your name, email address, selected class, child's name, age, and any allergies. We'll then manually register your child for you. We'll take great care of you! 

    • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    • Saturday, May 28, 2022
    • 6 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register



    In studio hands-on cooking classes with NYC educators. Select from the options provided to match up with the appropriate age group.

    Tuesday Nights 6PM: Middle School - May 24
    Wednesday Morning 10AM: Homeschool - May 25
    Wednesday Evenings 6PM: Adults - May 25

    Thursday Nights 6PM: Young & Hungry (High School) - May 26
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: Jr. Chef In Studio (Ages 7-12) - May 28
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: KinderChef In Studio (Ages 3-6) - May 28

    *NOTE: If you are trying to register for this class using a gift card, please reach out to Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio directly for personal assistance. We'll need your name, email address, selected class, child's name, age, and any allergies. We'll then manually register your child for you. We'll take great care of you! 

    • Tuesday, May 31, 2022
    • Saturday, June 04, 2022
    • 6 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register



    In studio hands-on cooking classes with NYC educators. Select from the options provided to match up with the appropriate age group.

    Tuesday Nights 6PM: Middle School - May 31
    Wednesday Morning 10AM: Homeschool - June 1
    Wednesday Evenings 6PM: Adults - June 1

    Thursday Nights 6PM: Young & Hungry (High School) - June 2
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: Jr. Chef In Studio (Ages 7-12) - June 4
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: KinderChef In Studio (Ages 3-6) - June 4

    *NOTE: If you are trying to register for this class using a gift card, please reach out to Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio directly for personal assistance. We'll need your name, email address, selected class, child's name, age, and any allergies. We'll then manually register your child for you. We'll take great care of you! 

    • Tuesday, June 07, 2022
    • Saturday, June 11, 2022
    • 6 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register



    In studio hands-on cooking classes with NYC educators. Select from the options provided to match up with the appropriate age group.

    Tuesday Nights 6PM: Middle School - June 7
    Wednesday Morning 10AM: Homeschool - June 8
    Wednesday Evenings 6PM: Adults - June 8

    Thursday Nights 6PM: Young & Hungry (High School) - June 9
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: Jr. Chef In Studio (Ages 7-12) - June 11
    Saturday Mornings 10AM or 1:30PM: KinderChef In Studio (Ages 3-6) - June 11

    *NOTE: If you are trying to register for this class using a gift card, please reach out to Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio directly for personal assistance. We'll need your name, email address, selected class, child's name, age, and any allergies. We'll then manually register your child for you. We'll take great care of you! 

    • Monday, June 27, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 01, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will explore copycat recipes from everyone's favorite restaurants. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, July 04, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 08, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 1
    Register



    Campers will explore how different parts of the world enjoy picnics. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, July 11, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 15, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will explore Disney-themed recipes and fun treats. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, July 18, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 22, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will explore food science and experiment with food preparation. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, July 25, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 29, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will explore recipes from the Harry Potter series and foods featured in the Harry Potter movies. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, August 01, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 05, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will explore local, fresh fare and develop farm-to-table recipes. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, August 08, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 12, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will bake a variety of treats and explore baking recipes, tips and tricks. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, August 15, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 19, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will participate in fun baking and cooking competitions with a warm-hearted spirit where everyone feels like a winner. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, August 22, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 26, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 0
    Join waitlist



    Campers will explore recipes featured on Tik Tok and YouTube. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

    • Monday, August 29, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, September 02, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 7
    Register



    Campers will explore tips and tricks for making homemade pasta. Ages 7-13 years. 

    NOTE: Children are expected to bring a packed lunch and water bottle for the day.

Past events

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Kentucky Derby
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Cinco de Mayo
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Egg Rolls and Fried Rice
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Pasta Primavera
Monday, April 11, 2022 Spring Break Camp: Eat the Rainbow
Tuesday, April 05, 2022 Easter Treats
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Bread Baking
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Cupcake Wars
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Pie
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 Pretzels
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Black History Celebration
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Cooking with Heart
Monday, February 14, 2022 Valentine's Day Virtual Party: Family Fun Night
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 Valentine's Treats
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Chinese New Year
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Chili and Cornbread
Monday, January 17, 2022 School's Out Day Camp
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Plant-Based Party
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 Chicken Pot Pie
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software