Building a Love of Food and Cooking at an Early Age.

All cooking classes are "make and take" with a hands on, highly interactive approach. We accommodate special dietary and behavioral needs.
KinderChef classes are hosted on Saturdays at both 10:00am and 1:30pm.

Kinderchef Classes (ages 3-6 years)

    • Sunday, August 07, 2022
    • Saturday, August 13, 2022
    • 4 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio

    August is Family Fun Month! Register your child for a class and one parent is included! Create a memory with your kids in the NYC kitchen all August. 

    In studio hands-on cooking classes with NYC educators. Select from the options provided to match up with the appropriate age group.


    Tuesday Nights 6PM: Middle School - August 9
    Thursday Nights 6PM: Young & Hungry (High School) - August 11

    Saturday Mornings 10AM: Jr. Chef In Studio (Ages 7-12) - August 13
    Saturday Mornings 10AM: KinderChef In Studio (Ages 3-6) 
    NOTE: KinderChef will NOT be hosting a cake decorating class on Saturday August 13. Please join us instead for our special visiting author meet and treat! Register HERE

    Sunday Afternoons 3PM: Adults - August 7

    *NOTE: If you are trying to register for this class using a gift card, please reach out to Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio directly for personal assistance. We'll need your name, email address, selected class, child's name, age, and any allergies. We'll then manually register your child for you. We'll take great care of you! 

    • Saturday, August 20, 2022
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Stuio
    Register


    In studio hands-on cooking classes with NYC educators. This in-person class will be offered on Saturday, August 20 at 10AM: 

    Young Chef In Studio (Ages 7 and up) 

    KinderChef In Studio (Ages 3-6) 

    *NOTE: If you are trying to register for this class using a gift card, please reach out to Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio directly for personal assistance. We'll need your name, email address, selected class, child's name, age, and any allergies. We'll then manually register your child for you. We'll take great care of you! 


    • Saturday, September 03, 2022
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    In studio hands-on cooking classes with NYC educators.

    This in-person class will be offered on Saturday, September 3 at 10AM: 

    Young Chef In Studio (Ages 7 and up) 

    KinderChef In Studio (Ages 3-6) 

    *NOTE: If you are trying to register for this class using a gift card, please reach out to Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio directly for personal assistance. We'll need your name, email address, selected class, child's name, age, and any allergies. We'll then manually register your child for you. We'll take great care of you! 


Past events

Sunday, July 31, 2022 Foccacia Bread Art
Sunday, July 24, 2022 The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Dippin' Dots Special Workshop
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Let's Make Ratatouille
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 Camp Fire Cooking
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Mexican Pizza Copycat
Monday, June 27, 2022 Summer Camp Week One: Restaurant Week
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Big Top Treats
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Grilling Week
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Jams and Jellies
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Strawberry Shortcake
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Kentucky Derby
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Cinco de Mayo
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Egg Rolls and Fried Rice
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Pasta Primavera
Monday, April 11, 2022 Spring Break Camp: Eat the Rainbow
Tuesday, April 05, 2022 Easter Treats
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Bread Baking
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Cupcake Wars
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Pie
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 Pretzels
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Black History Celebration
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Cooking with Heart
Monday, February 14, 2022 Valentine's Day Virtual Party: Family Fun Night
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 Valentine's Treats
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Chinese New Year
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Chili and Cornbread
Monday, January 17, 2022 School's Out Day Camp
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Plant-Based Party
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 Chicken Pot Pie
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software