Give the gift that

keeps on giving

Purchase Gift Cards



What's Coming Up on the Now You're Cooking Calendar?

Explore our studio calendar and find upcoming events, virtual and in studio cooking

classes, pop up restaurants and food truck visits. There's something for everyone!

Click here to learn more.

PRESERVE FAMILY. PROVIDE OPPORTUNITY. PROMOTE HEALTH.

"CHILDREN DRIVE WHAT IS EATEN IN THE HOME."

WE BELIEVE IN...

  • Introducing young learners to the joys of cooking
  • Bringing the family back together around the kitchen table
  • Mentoring and training up-and-coming young culinary talent
  • Providing a safe place for all ages to explore opportunity in the kitchen

IT IS OUR MISSION TO...

  • Walk alongside your young chef as together, we build a lifelong love of the culinary arts.



GIFT CARDS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE AND IN STUDIO

May be used for all cooking classes, virtual instruction, online purchases and private events.

Join Us at an upcoming class

    • Tuesday, February 07, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Wednesday, February 08, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 09, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 16, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 18, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 18, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 23, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 25, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 25, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, March 02, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, March 04, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, March 04, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    Register


    • Monday, April 10, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, April 14, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, June 26, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, June 30, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 03, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 07, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 03, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 07, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 10, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 14, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 10, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 14, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 17, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 21, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 17, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 21, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 24, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 28, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 24, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 28, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 31, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 04, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 31, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, August 04, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 07, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 11, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 14, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 18, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 21, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 25, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 28, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, September 01, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register