Building a Love of Food and Cooking at an Early Age

All cooking classes are "make and take" with a hands on, highly interactive approach. We accommodate special dietary and behavioral needs.

Junior Chef classes are hosted on Saturdays at both 10:00am and 1:30pm.

Jr. Chef Classes (Ages 7-10 years)

    • Tuesday, February 07, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 09, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 11, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 16, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 18, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 18, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 23, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 25, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 25, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, February 28, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, March 02, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, March 04, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, March 04, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    Register


    • Monday, April 10, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, April 14, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, June 26, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, June 30, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 03, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 07, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 03, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 07, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 10, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 14, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 10, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 14, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 17, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 21, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 17, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 21, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 24, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, July 28, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 24, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, July 28, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 31, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 04, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, July 31, 2023
    • 12:00 PM
    • Friday, August 04, 2023
    • 8:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 07, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 11, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 14, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 18, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 21, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 25, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, August 28, 2023
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, September 01, 2023
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


Past events

Saturday, February 04, 2023 Eclair Cake Jr. Chefs
Thursday, February 02, 2023 Battlefield Bakers Cupcake decorating
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Kitchen Cardio Jr. Chefs
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Battlefield Bakers Cookies
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Battlefield Bakers Blueberry Muffins
Monday, January 16, 2023 Stem in The Kitchen
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Let's Make Ramen Jr. Chefs
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Battlefield Bakers Scones
Sunday, January 08, 2023 Soup Making (family)
Saturday, January 07, 2023 Copycat Recipes Jr. Chef
Monday, December 26, 2022 Holiday Baking and Cooking Camp
Monday, December 26, 2022 Holiday Baking and Cooking Camp
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Cookie Swap
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Gingerbread house Decorating
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 Breakfast for the Holidays
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Let's have takeout!
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Friendsgiving
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 Black Panther
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 Tailgate Food
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Halloween Treats
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Chicken Pot Pie
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Pumpkin spice muffins with cream cheese filling
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 Apple Cake with Caramel drizzle
Saturday, October 01, 2022 Prepare & Present: Jambalaya
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Kids in the Kitchen Takeover Pop Up
Saturday, September 03, 2022 Pasta Making Basics
Saturday, August 20, 2022 As Seen on TikTok
Sunday, August 07, 2022 Cake Decorating Basics
Sunday, July 31, 2022 Foccacia Bread Art
Sunday, July 24, 2022 The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Dippin' Dots Special Workshop
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Let's Make Ratatouille
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 Camp Fire Cooking
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Mexican Pizza Copycat
Monday, June 27, 2022 Summer Camp Week One: Restaurant Week
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 Big Top Treats
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Grilling Week
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Jams and Jellies
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Strawberry Shortcake
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Kentucky Derby
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Cinco de Mayo
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Egg Rolls and Fried Rice
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Pasta Primavera
Monday, April 11, 2022 Spring Break Camp: Eat the Rainbow
Tuesday, April 05, 2022 Easter Treats
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Bread Baking
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Cupcake Wars
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Pie
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 Pretzels
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Black History Celebration
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Cooking with Heart
Monday, February 14, 2022 Valentine's Day Virtual Party: Family Fun Night
Tuesday, February 08, 2022 Valentine's Treats
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Chinese New Year
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Chili and Cornbread
Monday, January 17, 2022 School's Out Day Camp
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Plant-Based Party
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 Chicken Pot Pie