Virtual Classes

    • Saturday, June 29, 2024
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    Register
    • Saturday, July 06, 2024
    • 1:00 PM
    • 1
    • Saturday, July 13, 2024
    • 1:00 PM
    • Saturday, July 20, 2024
    • 1:00 PM
    • Saturday, July 27, 2024
    • 1:00 PM
    • Saturday, August 03, 2024
    • 1:00 PM
    Register
    • Saturday, August 10, 2024
    • 1:00 PM
    Register

Past events

Saturday, June 15, 2024 Birthday party 🎂🎉
Saturday, June 08, 2024 Riddick Birthday Party 🎂🎉
Saturday, June 01, 2024 Birthday party 🥳🎉
Saturday, May 18, 2024 birthday party 🥳🎉
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Happy birthday Melody 🎉
Saturday, February 17, 2024 Private party
Saturday, February 17, 2024 party balance
Saturday, February 10, 2024 Private party
Saturday, February 03, 2024 Private party
Saturday, January 27, 2024 Private party
Sunday, January 21, 2024 Private party
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Private party
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Private party
Saturday, January 06, 2024 Private party
Saturday, December 16, 2023 Cookies for Santa
Sunday, July 23, 2023 Neopolitan pizza with Chef David Hannah
Sunday, June 18, 2023 Doughnuts with Dad
Saturday, June 17, 2023 Doughnuts with Dad
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Black Therapists' Meetup
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software