Give the gift that

keeps on giving

Purchase Gift Cards



What's Coming Up on the Now You're Cooking Calendar?

Explore our studio calendar and find upcoming events, virtual and in studio cooking

classes, pop up restaurants and food truck visits. There's something for everyone!

Click here to learn more.

PRESERVE FAMILY. PROVIDE OPPORTUNITY. PROMOTE HEALTH.

"CHILDREN DRIVE WHAT IS EATEN IN THE HOME."

WE BELIEVE IN...

  • Introducing young learners to the joys of cooking
  • Bringing the family back together around the kitchen table
  • Mentoring and training up-and-coming young culinary talent
  • Providing a safe place for all ages to explore opportunity in the kitchen

IT IS OUR MISSION TO...

  • Walk alongside your young chef as together, we build a lifelong love of the culinary arts.



GIFT CARDS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE AND IN STUDIO

May be used for all cooking classes, virtual instruction, online purchases and private events.

Join Us at an upcoming class

    • Tuesday, November 29, 2022
    • Saturday, December 03, 2022
    • 4 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register

    Join us for a little takeout fun!
    Asian style egg rolls
    Bourbon chicken
    Veggie fried rice
    • Sunday, December 04, 2022
    • 3:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio


    • Tuesday, December 06, 2022
    • Saturday, December 10, 2022
    • 4 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
    • Saturday, December 17, 2022
    • 3 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, December 17, 2022
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, December 20, 2022
    • Saturday, December 24, 2022
    • 3 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, December 26, 2022
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, December 30, 2022
    • 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Monday, December 26, 2022
    • Friday, December 30, 2022
    • 2 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    • 4
    Register


    • Tuesday, January 03, 2023
    • 6:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, January 05, 2023
    • 6:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 07, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register

    Kinderchefs ages 3-6

    Hands-on cooking classes. Child only 

    • Saturday, January 07, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register

    Jr. Chef ages 7-12

    Hands-on Cooking classes children only

    • Sunday, January 08, 2023
    • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, January 10, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, January 12, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 14, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 14, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Sunday, January 15, 2023
    • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, January 17, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, January 19, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 21, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 21, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Sunday, January 22, 2023
    • 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register

    Family Class

    Introduction to knife skills.

    Learn the basic skills of using knives and the kitchen safety. All attendees will be learn to prepare entree salads and dressings.

    • Tuesday, January 24, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    • 2 sessions
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, January 26, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 28, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 28, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, January 28, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, January 31, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Thursday, February 02, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Saturday, February 04, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Sunday, February 05, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Tuesday, February 07, 2023
    • 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio
    Register


    • Wednesday, February 08, 2023
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Now You're Cooking Culinary Studio